

Synchronized Measurement Working Group Roster

2025 Group Roster

Bi-Line	Name	Company
Chair	Clifton Black	Southern Company
Vice Chair	Kat Sico	Duke Energy
Secretary	Nadia Smith	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Admin	Stephanie Lawrence	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Todd Lucas	Southern Company
Membership	Open	